How to delete a project
A project should be deleted by expert users only as once a project is deleted, it is not normally possible to get it back.
Once a project has been scheduled for deletion, it is sent to queue where it will be deleted within 24 hours. You can at any time cancel this by removing the delete task from the 'Task' page on the start page.
The MI Pro support team may sometimes retrieve the project manually. If the project has been deleted for a longer period, this might not be possible.