How do I store and reuse my existing analysis work?
All the work you are doing while creating various analysis types, are automatically stored in a session. When you close Superdig, this sesion is saved. When you reopen the dataset, the last session is automatically loaded. You can, at any time, save a session by clicking on the save symbol on the analysis page and choosing the ‘Save session..’ option. This will store the session in the project folder. In the same way, you can also load a session by clicking the ‘Load session…’
A session contains all your current analysis and report.